High Quality Chainsaw Bars Husqvarna Toys

Husqvarna X-FORCE bars

Lyonsgrid

Active OPE Member
Local time
9:10 AM
User ID
Reaction score
I asked my local dealer to order this bar last week and received it today. From what I can determine, these X-FORCE bars are reported to be an updated laminated bar that offers a little more quality over the older versions. They are made in Norway and seem nicely built. This one is stenciled with the FARM TOUGH logo but it appears some may say X-FORCE on them. I have another one on order and will report back here once I can get some time behind them.

IMG_3282.jpg

IMG_3283.jpg

IMG_3284.jpg

IMG_3285.jpg

IMG_3286.jpg

11 tooth sprocket and no grease hole

IMG_3287.jpg

EastKYMike

Well-Known OPE Member
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Newbie here, 1st post.

Just got a new Husqvarna 562XP, 20" bar. It came with what I call a regular Husqvarna bar (has Husqvarna printed in blue on side of the bar) and an X-Cut chain. (3/8", .050)

I was considering replacing it with an X-Force bar. I don't know what the differences are between the two bars. I know the regular bar has a grease port on the nose of the bar, but I don't think the x force requires grease??? Is the X force lighter weight?

Any advice or tips, Thanks in advance.

jakethesnake

I Am The Snake
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Newbie here, 1st post.

Just got a new Husqvarna 562XP, 20" bar. It came with what I call a regular Husqvarna bar (has Husqvarna printed in blue on side of the bar) and an X-Cut chain. (3/8", .050)

I was considering replacing it with an X-Force bar. I don't know what the differences are between the two bars. I know the regular bar has a grease port on the nose of the bar, but I don't think the x force requires grease??? Is the X force lighter weight?

Any advice or tips, Thanks in advance.
Man I’d run that bar for a long time first.