Work belts

Nighthunter

Here For The Long Haul!
Local time
4:43 AM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
I'm tired of buying cheap waist belts and having to replace them after a month, can you recommend any in leather

wap13

Super OPE Member
Local time
11:43 PM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Google amish made gun belt or something like that. I've been using the same one for at least 2 years, maybe 4 and I work out side everyday, no like I have an office job.

The price is right too. This one I have now has lasted longer than the 2 filson belts I had before it.

Works well for CCW too if you carry.

hseII

AKA - Karenberly's Husband
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
I'm tired of buying cheap waist belts and having to replace them after a month, can you recommend any in leather

Go find a leather shop & have them do you a 2 ply 1 3/4” leather belt of you choice of color.

Like this one-
05c7bae2f1ba2aeaf2a4f087c1b16f8f.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

kingOFgEEEks

Pinnacle OPE Member
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Just switch to overalls and you won't need a belt! :D

I agree with above, though. Get a good handmade heavy leather belt, and you'll be in business. If you don't have a leather shop, often times there are mobile vendors at fairs and festivals, but you might need to be careful about making sure you get good quality.

stretch5881

Pinnacle OPE Member
GoldMember
Local time
10:43 PM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag