XP_Slinger

They’re Just Saws
Local time
12:18 AM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Good Morning, :roto2cafe:

Can someone steer me in the right direction for where to buy porting tools? I've tried searching and haven't come up with anything relevant. I'm just getting started so I don't feel the need to buy top of the line...yet. id be perfectly happy woth used tools if anyone is so inclined. I posted a WTB on here yesterday but haven't had any hits on it so far. It's -25 here today so all I have motivation to do is get my hands on some tools. All help is appreciated.

Thanks

Ironworker

Super OPE Member
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Good Morning, :roto2cafe:

Can someone steer me in the right direction for where to buy porting tools? I've tried searching and haven't come up with anything relevant. I'm just getting started so I don't feel the need to buy top of the line...yet. id be perfectly happy woth used tools if anyone is so inclined. I posted a WTB on here yesterday but haven't had any hits on it so far. It's -25 here today so all I have motivation to do is get my hands on some tools. All help is appreciated.

Thanks
I use a Dremel with various bits and I just bought one of those cheap Chinese right angle dental tools by marathon or something like that off of eBay. CC specialty tools has some good stuff but a little pricey but I'm sure it is worth it.

XP_Slinger

They’re Just Saws
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
I use a Dremel with various bits and I just bought one of those cheap Chinese right angle dental tools by marathon or something like that off of eBay. CC specialty tools has some good stuff but a little pricey but I'm sure it is worth it.