Depression/ anxiety?

Flint Mitch

Pinnacle OPE Member
Local time
4:09 AM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
Probably not an appropriate post, but....

Anyone else suffer from anxiety or depression issues? I have a severe O.C.D/anxiety problem that really can get me down. I can usually work my job through it, however it seems to get really bad during the winter months. I'm currently struggling. Right now I have no health insurance but the medical attention I have received in the past was just pills, and I can't be doped up all day. I am a plumbers apprentice and deal with difficult situations and customers all day. What helps you cope? I'm just looking for alternatives. I'm fairly active out of work, but maybe a gym membership might help, although I don't have much time. I figure gathering and hand splitting 1/4+ cord every weekend and being on my feet all day should be plenty ? I'm just at a loss as of what to do. Thanks!

Sent from my SM-G892A using Tapatalk

Last edited:

Dub11

Saw R skeery
GoldMember
Local time
3:09 AM
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
So I just got off the phone with my wife as this is her field of work.
So not sure how long you have been on what the doctor prescribed but it will take a minimum 4 weeks the actively work but during that time period a copy some weird side effects.

And she seconded looking in to light therapy as something helpful too.

Flint Mitch

Pinnacle OPE Member
Local time
User ID
Reaction score
Country flag
So I just got off the phone with my wife as this is her field of work.
So not sure how long you have been on what the doctor prescribed but it will take a minimum 4 weeks the actively work but during that time period a copy some weird side effects.

And she seconded looking in to light therapy as something helpful too.